The creation and development of the Leadership in Patient-Oriented Research: Pragmatic Clinical Trials Certificate would not have been possible without the time, support, efforts, and expertise of our Advisory Committee:

Cheryl Currie, PhD
Assistant Professor, Public Health
University of Lethbridge

Derek Exner, MD MPH FRCPC
Associate Dean, Clinical Trials, Cumming School of Medicine
University of Calgary

Alvin Finkel, PhD
Patient Member
Professor, Athabasca University

Scott Garrison, MD PhD
Associate Professor, Family Medicine
Director, Pragmatic Trials Collaborative
University of Alberta

Jessalyn Holodinsky, MSc
Graduate Student
Clinical Trials Staff
University of Calgary

Paul Jurasz, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy and Pharmacology
University of Alberta

Tammy Mah-Fraser, DrPH MS
Alberta Clinical Research Consortium (ACRC)
Alberta Innovates

Sabine Moritz, MSc CCRP
Clinical, Health Services and Population Research
University of Calgary

Stacey Page, PhD
Chair, Conjoint Health Research Ethics Board
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Health Sciences
University of Calgary

Elizabeth Oddone Paolucci, PhD
Director, Graduate Program, Community Health Sciences
Associate Professor, Departments of Community Health Sciences and Surgery
University of Calgary

Carolyn Robertson, RN
Manager, Heritage Medical Research Clinic
University of Calgary

John Scharrer
Patient Member
Patient/Family Safety Advisory Council member
Health Quality Council of Alberta